Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Pain Physicians of Indiana -  - Interventional Pain Management

Pain Physicians of Indiana

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Merrillville, IN

4.75/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

Pain Physicians of Indiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Physicians of Indiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Shahbandar is a great Pain Doctor he hit the area of Pain dead on if you give him honest details!
Persa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Great doctor. Dr Shahbandar is great at helping me manage my pain. I’ve been seeing Dr Shahbandar for 7 years so I think that says enough about how great he is. The staff is helpful as well.
Henry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very good Doctor.
Denise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Very good,nice receptionist,and staff doctor clearly explained,my problem,how he canake me feel better,very polite ,smile and the wait time was on point, thank you
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Staff is always friendly and professional. Dr Shahbander and Alexis are courteous and concerned with your issues.
William R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Besides the fact they were awful busy. It was a good visit.
Patricia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
The staff is really nice!! Dr. Tàrek listens and is very accommodating. I wish I had him years ago.è
Darlene B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Very compliance with my Medicine.
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr shahbander has the experience and knowledge and has always done what is in my best interest.
Lloyd P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Waited 1.75 hours 2 see MD. I work so that is no good. Otherwise fine but the wait time is very poor.
Bertha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Tarek Shahbandar have patience, understanding, he is truthful about your situation and he tell you like it is in lehman terms. Dr. Shahbandar cares about you and listen to you (every word) as like you are a his celebrity patience! He makes sure that all of your problems are taken care of to the best of his ability. He is a wonderful man, first and a magnificent doctor, second!
Michael T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
good but Doc was 90 minutes late for appt.
Jesse C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Showed he cared about us..
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
I have come to rely on the expertise of Dr Shahbandar for back pain relief by periodic back pain injections. His expertise is very appreciated.
Evelyn M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
excellent service
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
very professional visit. staff was very nice also. good man to see for pain
JOSEPH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Shabandar and staff treated me wonderfully. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Joann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Best place ever listen to u n make sure your relaxed and goes over everything he can do give u options and make sure your safe n tries so hard to make sure you have all medications and test before a person has to have surgery #1dr in my eyes my son is so happy i found a true dr for my health issues
Yvonne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Wonderful
Geraldine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Talking with Dr. Shahbandar is always a pleasure. He always gives mehis time for questioning. Members of his staff are kind and professional. I highly recommend all of them!