Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Pain Physicians of Indiana -  - Interventional Pain Management

Pain Physicians of Indiana

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Merrillville, IN

41 total reviews

Pain Physicians of Indiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Physicians of Indiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry S.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Shahbander is my primary "go-to-guy" for all my physical issues. He does everything he can to keep me moving and competing in the show ring...I show an Arabian stallion in-hand halter and under saddle at the national level successfully after being told I would never ride again! I feel that my goals are his and we are in this together...he gets happy with every win...and him staff are wonderful...they are my family. Without Dr. Shahbander I would be sitting on the sofa with a remote in my hand and miserable! THANK YOU for all that you do for me now and through the years...HUGS!!!
Azzah A.
Submitted 09/16/20
I travel from Florida to get treated by Dr Shahbandar. The staff always provide excellent professional and courteous care. Dr. Shahbandar takes his time listening to the problem and thoroughly explaining the treatment. He is very understanding of my anxiety over the procedure and does a great job comforting me . He is very knowledgeable and trustworthy.
Caryl L.
Submitted 03/10/20
Met the new assistant today very nice and listened to me to got other appts made to
Michael C.
Submitted 02/26/20
He talked with me about my pain. He discussed what he felt should be the best option to proceed. And his staff is great.
James F.
Submitted 02/19/20
Courteous and professional.
Dale K.
Submitted 12/14/19
Always first class service from each and every employee at pain physicians of Indiana! Personal attention is paid to me every visit.
Georgia P.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Shahbandar is great! My 92 year old mother really loves him & so do I. He’s very busy but always gives us his time & care
Dawn G.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Shahbandar is a very compassionate doctor. I would never go to another physician because he understands and actually listens to what’s going on. I have had situations when I needed to get in quickly and he was always very accommodating. Dr Shahbandar simply put is amazing! I also love that he is down to earth and can sit down and have a conversation as well.
Anthony R.
Submitted 11/30/19
They good to me there they take good care of you
Sarah G.
Submitted 11/27/19
Excellent Dr Shahbandar and Alvarado great staff great care
Syreeta L.
Submitted 11/26/19
Good
Renee H.
Submitted 11/25/19
I've been going to Dr. Shabandar for sometime now. He's a great pain doctor would recommend him highly.
Carla E.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Told me what he thinks that’s wrong and what he recommended
Josephine T.
Submitted 11/20/19
Im always pleased with service I give them a 5star.
Michael C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Shahbandar treats you like family. He has also done a great job. He has been my doctor for years. Never hurt while getting the shots. And he knows what he is doing.
James K.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Shahbandar and Alexis Alvarado are great at what they do. Because of Dr. Shahbandar and his referal to the right surgeon, I am doing things that I have not done in over 20 years. Before my surgery they have always been giving me the best and honest care. I cannot see going to a different place for treatment.
Virgil D.
Submitted 11/19/19
I am very pleased with everything Dr. Shahbandar has done for me. I would recommend him to my love one's
Barbara M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Everyone there is very nice and takes very good care of you
Katrina W.
Submitted 11/19/19
They have helped me a lot. They care about there patient.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 11/18/19
I was able to ask questions and Dr.Shahbandar is always so nice and helpful. Also didn’t have to wait long.