Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Pain Physicians of Indiana -  - Interventional Pain Management

Pain Physicians of Indiana

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Merrillville, IN

40 total reviews

Pain Physicians of Indiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Physicians of Indiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Shahbandar is very kind and compassionate. He is easy to talk to and I have great confidence in him.
Geraldine R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr, Shahbanar is a very good Dr, He listens, and takes his work seriously, I have been seeing Dr, for years.I trust him and believe in him.
Stacie N.
Submitted 11/13/19
I always have a great experience at the pain clinic whether I see Dr. Shahbandar or Miss Alvarado... I've been treated with nothing but respect by them and their Entire Staff which is Highly Unusual 4 a Drs office on the whole!!! Love my Dog Pound!!! They help me so much with my pain or try their best to anyways
Darrah H.
Submitted 11/12/19
They was nice and professional
Tonya R.
Submitted 11/08/19
I always have a pleasant visit every time I go to Dr.Shahbandar office and everyone is so nice respectful & helpful
Michael M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Everyone treats you like a family member. It's very hard too find a caring Doctor, Nurse Practishiner, and Staff that care for you. Most important they listen to you. My Nieghbor now goes there too. Excellent! Service
Mitchell M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Best Dr. and staff. Always accommodating! Would recommended to all my patients and family!
Shawn B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Ms. Alvarado listened and was very attentive to my needs.
Tracy T.
Submitted 11/04/19
I love going they have helped me so much with my pain
Jill V.
Submitted 11/02/19
The office personnel is wonderful. Dr Shahbander is fabulous a great listener and offers lots of different help for chronic pain. He has changed my quality of life. I would highly recommend him to anyone!!!!!!!!
Laurie P.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very good with Alexis no so good with the dr. Alexis take time with you and listens to your concerns .
MICHELLE W.
Submitted 10/30/19
I appreciate everything the doctor does to help me. I love his bedside manner as well.
Terry H.
Submitted 10/30/19
Waited too long to see the doctor plus I walked out still in pain
April L.
Submitted 10/29/19
Love staff and dr shah
Juliane M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Doctor tarek is always excellent
Debra G.
Submitted 10/26/19
I didn't have a long wait . Doctor and his staff are very caring
ROBERT D J.
Submitted 10/17/19
It went very well for a first visit . I'am happy to hear that Dr Shahbandar will try something new with my problem.
Timothy S.
Submitted 10/10/19
The staff was very friendly and professional
Arthur T. B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Everyone made me feel at ease.
Karen E.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Shahbandar gave me and injection last month for my back and leg pain and I couldn't wait to tell him how great I am feeling. I have been doing things I hadn't been able to do for awhile. I feel he is concerned with how I am feeling. I would recommend him to anyone who is having pain. He will find the right treatment for you.