Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Pain Physicians of Indiana -  - Interventional Pain Management

Pain Physicians of Indiana

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Merrillville, IN

90 total reviews

Pain Physicians of Indiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Physicians of Indiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana H.
Submitted 04/12/22
The office staff is friendly and helpful. The doctor and nurse practioners want to help resolve pain issues, they listen and offer solutions.
Jacklyn B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very comfortable with Dr Shabandar and his staff, they are always friendly and attentive to my needs
Charlene B.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Shahbandar was so warm & comforting. He took ample time explaining things to me. He made sure I felt secure in the next procedure he needed to do. I highly recommend him.
Paul V.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very good care and results
ARLENA C.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very good doctor
JODI R.
Submitted 03/19/22
Very quick and efficient.
Troy S.
Submitted 03/16/22
He listens, he’s good
Phyllis D.
Submitted 03/10/22
Everyone in the office has always been very helpful and Dr Shabender has always tried to answer any questions I asked him. I am never rushed during an office visit and that is extremely important to me.
Tonya M.
Submitted 03/08/22
The Dr took time and went over everything with me
Dominic B.
Submitted 03/05/22
Fast and very professional
Sheila P.
Submitted 02/28/22
A doctor that cares!
Jan M.
Submitted 02/24/22
Everyone was very friendly. The Dr. seemed genuinely concerned. I have been looking for a doctor willing to take the time to put it all together and figure out a real plan that fits my individualized needs for quite some time. I'm looking forward to seeing what the doctor comes up with for me.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 02/23/22
I had a wonderful experience.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 02/15/22
Very Compassionate doctor that listens to you an offer solutions.. and you don’t feel like you’re being rushed any takes time and explain The treatments and options ,wait time is under 15 minutes and the office girls are really nice and professional, office is very clean and a very warm environment.
Latoya L.
Submitted 01/26/22
He was very friendly and seemed concerned about helping me.
Kristin W.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Shahbandar is there to help you. He isn't trying to make as much money off of his patients as he can by scheduling unnecessary procedures, he does what is needed to help relieve your pain.
Roslyn N.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Shabandar listens intently to his patients and genuinely cares about the reason for their pain. We need more Doctors like this
Jovita J.
Submitted 01/18/22
Nice Doctor and staff! Very patient and knowledgeable and I would definitely recommend!
Ruth H.
Submitted 01/18/22
I love the way I'm taken care of by the doctor. I really appreciate that if I'm unable to come into the office that he will take care of me by virtual visits. Pain Physicians of Northwest Indiana is awesome! Thanks doctor Shahbander for taking good care of me and my needs!
Dennis D.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very personable and knowledgeable of the issues I’m having. Would recommend.