Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Pain Physicians of Indiana -  - Interventional Pain Management

Pain Physicians of Indiana

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Merrillville, IN

90 total reviews

Pain Physicians of Indiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Physicians of Indiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very pleased with call from Doctor. He is always genuinely interested in my pain management with my back and shoulders
Douglas N.
Submitted 01/12/22
I would just like to express my apologies for not making my appointment today due to a car accident. Look forward to seeing you in the future. And without saying your staff is so kind and understanding. Thank you, Douglas Nelson
Tina C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr shabandander is by far the greatest doctor I'm lucky for sure he cares so much #1 his staff is amazing love ya all !!!
Kirk B.
Submitted 01/10/22
Always excellent! Dr.ShahBandar takes extra time to address everyone's needs. Having had M/S for over 25 years I have seen a lot of doctors and trusted only a few. Dr Shahbandar heads that list ( a very short list ) of doctors that listen to what you say ,and makes every effort to help you with your condition.He is very knowledgeable and you can trust him to give you the best care Anywhere! You won't find a better doctor anywhere ! And I been everywhere including U/I, and Mayo clinic.
Darrick T.
Submitted 01/10/22
I appreciate the fact that my concerns are addressed during my appointments.
Barbara M.
Submitted 01/06/22
I do recommend you to everyone I know. You have helped me more than you will ever know....thank you
Linda S.
Submitted 01/03/22
The staff is great there. Dr Shahbandar is going in going in different spot on Jan 25 praying it works my left knee has gone numb and caused me to fall for 3 years.
Pamela G.
Submitted 12/28/21
I’ve been a Pt. Of Dr. Shahbandar’s for many years. He and Alexa Always works with ways to decrease my pain. He and his staff show concern and compassion. Even during the pandemic the tele visits are helpful.
Michael M.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very caring staff,easy to talk to. They take very good care of you. Dr Terak shabangar treats each patient with dignity and cares. I have recommended a few people there and they have no regrets.
Sherry S.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Shahbander is my primary "go-to-guy" for all my physical issues. He does everything he can to keep me moving and competing in the show ring...I show an Arabian stallion in-hand halter and under saddle at the national level successfully after being told I would never ride again! I feel that my goals are his and we are in this together...he gets happy with every win...and him staff are wonderful...they are my family. Without Dr. Shahbander I would be sitting on the sofa with a remote in my hand and miserable! THANK YOU for all that you do for me now and through the years...HUGS!!!
Azzah A.
Submitted 09/16/20
I travel from Florida to get treated by Dr Shahbandar. The staff always provide excellent professional and courteous care. Dr. Shahbandar takes his time listening to the problem and thoroughly explaining the treatment. He is very understanding of my anxiety over the procedure and does a great job comforting me . He is very knowledgeable and trustworthy.
Caryl L.
Submitted 03/10/20
Met the new assistant today very nice and listened to me to got other appts made to
Michael C.
Submitted 02/26/20
He talked with me about my pain. He discussed what he felt should be the best option to proceed. And his staff is great.
James F.
Submitted 02/19/20
Courteous and professional.
Dale K.
Submitted 12/14/19
Always first class service from each and every employee at pain physicians of Indiana! Personal attention is paid to me every visit.
Georgia P.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Shahbandar is great! My 92 year old mother really loves him & so do I. He’s very busy but always gives us his time & care
Dawn G.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Shahbandar is a very compassionate doctor. I would never go to another physician because he understands and actually listens to what’s going on. I have had situations when I needed to get in quickly and he was always very accommodating. Dr Shahbandar simply put is amazing! I also love that he is down to earth and can sit down and have a conversation as well.
Anthony R.
Submitted 11/30/19
They good to me there they take good care of you
Sarah G.
Submitted 11/27/19
Excellent Dr Shahbandar and Alvarado great staff great care
Syreeta L.
Submitted 11/26/19
Good