Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Pain Physicians of Indiana -  - Interventional Pain Management

Pain Physicians of Indiana

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Merrillville, IN

4.75/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

Pain Physicians of Indiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Physicians of Indiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ARLENA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Very good doctor
JODI R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Very quick and efficient.
Troy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
He listens, he’s good
Phyllis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Everyone in the office has always been very helpful and Dr Shabender has always tried to answer any questions I asked him. I am never rushed during an office visit and that is extremely important to me.
Tonya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
The Dr took time and went over everything with me
Dominic B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Fast and very professional
Sheila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
A doctor that cares!
Jan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Everyone was very friendly. The Dr. seemed genuinely concerned. I have been looking for a doctor willing to take the time to put it all together and figure out a real plan that fits my individualized needs for quite some time. I'm looking forward to seeing what the doctor comes up with for me.
Cynthia R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
I had a wonderful experience.
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Very Compassionate doctor that listens to you an offer solutions.. and you don’t feel like you’re being rushed any takes time and explain The treatments and options ,wait time is under 15 minutes and the office girls are really nice and professional, office is very clean and a very warm environment.
Latoya L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
He was very friendly and seemed concerned about helping me.
Kristin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Shahbandar is there to help you. He isn't trying to make as much money off of his patients as he can by scheduling unnecessary procedures, he does what is needed to help relieve your pain.
Roslyn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Shabandar listens intently to his patients and genuinely cares about the reason for their pain. We need more Doctors like this
Jovita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Nice Doctor and staff! Very patient and knowledgeable and I would definitely recommend!
Ruth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
I love the way I'm taken care of by the doctor. I really appreciate that if I'm unable to come into the office that he will take care of me by virtual visits. Pain Physicians of Northwest Indiana is awesome! Thanks doctor Shahbander for taking good care of me and my needs!
Dennis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Very personable and knowledgeable of the issues I’m having. Would recommend.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Very pleased with call from Doctor. He is always genuinely interested in my pain management with my back and shoulders
Douglas N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
I would just like to express my apologies for not making my appointment today due to a car accident. Look forward to seeing you in the future. And without saying your staff is so kind and understanding. Thank you, Douglas Nelson
Tina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr shabandander is by far the greatest doctor I'm lucky for sure he cares so much #1 his staff is amazing love ya all !!!
Kirk B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Always excellent! Dr.ShahBandar takes extra time to address everyone's needs. Having had M/S for over 25 years I have seen a lot of doctors and trusted only a few. Dr Shahbandar heads that list ( a very short list ) of doctors that listen to what you say ,and makes every effort to help you with your condition.He is very knowledgeable and you can trust him to give you the best care Anywhere! You won't find a better doctor anywhere ! And I been everywhere including U/I, and Mayo clinic.