Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Pain Physicians of Indiana -  - Interventional Pain Management

Pain Physicians of Indiana

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Merrillville, IN

4.75/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

Pain Physicians of Indiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Physicians of Indiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darrick T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
I appreciate the fact that my concerns are addressed during my appointments.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
I do recommend you to everyone I know. You have helped me more than you will ever know....thank you
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
The staff is great there. Dr Shahbandar is going in going in different spot on Jan 25 praying it works my left knee has gone numb and caused me to fall for 3 years.
Pamela G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
I’ve been a Pt. Of Dr. Shahbandar’s for many years. He and Alexa Always works with ways to decrease my pain. He and his staff show concern and compassion. Even during the pandemic the tele visits are helpful.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Very caring staff,easy to talk to. They take very good care of you. Dr Terak shabangar treats each patient with dignity and cares. I have recommended a few people there and they have no regrets.
Sherry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Shahbander is my primary "go-to-guy" for all my physical issues. He does everything he can to keep me moving and competing in the show ring...I show an Arabian stallion in-hand halter and under saddle at the national level successfully after being told I would never ride again! I feel that my goals are his and we are in this together...he gets happy with every win...and him staff are wonderful...they are my family. Without Dr. Shahbander I would be sitting on the sofa with a remote in my hand and miserable! THANK YOU for all that you do for me now and through the years...HUGS!!!
Azzah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
I travel from Florida to get treated by Dr Shahbandar. The staff always provide excellent professional and courteous care. Dr. Shahbandar takes his time listening to the problem and thoroughly explaining the treatment. He is very understanding of my anxiety over the procedure and does a great job comforting me . He is very knowledgeable and trustworthy.
Caryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
Met the new assistant today very nice and listened to me to got other appts made to
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
He talked with me about my pain. He discussed what he felt should be the best option to proceed. And his staff is great.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Courteous and professional.
Dale K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/19
Always first class service from each and every employee at pain physicians of Indiana! Personal attention is paid to me every visit.
Georgia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Shahbandar is great! My 92 year old mother really loves him & so do I. He’s very busy but always gives us his time & care
Dawn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Shahbandar is a very compassionate doctor. I would never go to another physician because he understands and actually listens to what’s going on. I have had situations when I needed to get in quickly and he was always very accommodating. Dr Shahbandar simply put is amazing! I also love that he is down to earth and can sit down and have a conversation as well.
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/19
They good to me there they take good care of you
Sarah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Excellent Dr Shahbandar and Alvarado great staff great care
Syreeta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Good
Renee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
I've been going to Dr. Shabandar for sometime now. He's a great pain doctor would recommend him highly.
Carla E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Told me what he thinks that’s wrong and what he recommended
Josephine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Im always pleased with service I give them a 5star.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Shahbandar treats you like family. He has also done a great job. He has been my doctor for years. Never hurt while getting the shots. And he knows what he is doing.