Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Pain Physicians of Indiana -  - Interventional Pain Management

Pain Physicians of Indiana

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Merrillville, IN

4.75/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

Pain Physicians of Indiana always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Physicians of Indiana below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Shahbandar and Alexis Alvarado are great at what they do. Because of Dr. Shahbandar and his referal to the right surgeon, I am doing things that I have not done in over 20 years. Before my surgery they have always been giving me the best and honest care. I cannot see going to a different place for treatment.
Virgil D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
I am very pleased with everything Dr. Shahbandar has done for me. I would recommend him to my love one's
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Everyone there is very nice and takes very good care of you
Katrina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
They have helped me a lot. They care about there patient.
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
I was able to ask questions and Dr.Shahbandar is always so nice and helpful. Also didn’t have to wait long.
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
I went today and it was a good visit did not wait long and was very informative from the doctor
Yvonne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Shahbandar is very kind and compassionate. He is easy to talk to and I have great confidence in him.
Geraldine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr, Shahbanar is a very good Dr, He listens, and takes his work seriously, I have been seeing Dr, for years.I trust him and believe in him.
Stacie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
I always have a great experience at the pain clinic whether I see Dr. Shahbandar or Miss Alvarado... I've been treated with nothing but respect by them and their Entire Staff which is Highly Unusual 4 a Drs office on the whole!!! Love my Dog Pound!!! They help me so much with my pain or try their best to anyways
Darrah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
They was nice and professional
Tonya R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
I always have a pleasant visit every time I go to Dr.Shahbandar office and everyone is so nice respectful & helpful
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Everyone treats you like a family member. It's very hard too find a caring Doctor, Nurse Practishiner, and Staff that care for you. Most important they listen to you. My Nieghbor now goes there too. Excellent! Service
Mitchell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Best Dr. and staff. Always accommodating! Would recommended to all my patients and family!
Shawn B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Ms. Alvarado listened and was very attentive to my needs.
Tracy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
I love going they have helped me so much with my pain
Jill V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/19
The office personnel is wonderful. Dr Shahbander is fabulous a great listener and offers lots of different help for chronic pain. He has changed my quality of life. I would highly recommend him to anyone!!!!!!!!
Laurie P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Very good with Alexis no so good with the dr. Alexis take time with you and listens to your concerns .
MICHELLE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
I appreciate everything the doctor does to help me. I love his bedside manner as well.
Terry H.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Waited too long to see the doctor plus I walked out still in pain
April L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Love staff and dr shah